Perfect Winter

in our Area St. Anton am Arlberg

Holiday

05.12.2019 – 12.12.2019
Enquiry

When the first snow falls on the meadows and slopes in winter, it becomes peacefully still. This silence returns every evening when the lights in the village go on and night falls. Enjoy this special atmosphere in our apartments in Pettneu am Arlberg.

Active ski holiday on the Arlberg.

During the day, on the other hand, around our apartments in Pettneu am Arlberg you can expect a variety of activities that will make your winter vacation a memorable experience - no matter if you are looking for relaxation or you want to enjoy pure sports pleasure.

Biggest Austrian ski resort.

The Ski Arlberg skiing area near to our apartments in Pettneu am Arlberg will lure you in with 340 km of slopes and 200 km of deep snow runs. 94 lifts allow easy access into the heart of the impressive mountain scenery of the Arlberg region.

Ski tours, Cross-country skiers & Co.

Cross-country skiers and ski tourers will also find much to enjoy around our apartments in Pettneu am Arlberg. Those looking for a change will also have the opportunity to enjoy ice skating or sledding, or to take an idyllic winter hike.

Not only skiing.

You want more than marvellous winter sports? Then relax with wellness therapy, go bowling or play tennis or squash. From our apartments in Pettneu am Arlberg all options are open to you.

Restaurants & more.

For culinary delights, there are many restaurants or quaint mountain lodges in the vicinity of our apartments in Pettneu am Arlberg. If you want to let rip off the slopes as well as on them, finish your ski day with the world famous après ski in St. Anton.

Logo
DE EN

Zauberhafter Winter in unseren Ferienwohnungen in Pettneu am Arlberg (Region St. Anton am Arlberg)

Wenn sich im Winter der erste Schnee auf die Wiesen und Hänge senkt, wird es zunächst still. Es ist eine Stille, die jeden Abend zurückkehrt, wenn die Lichter im Ort angehen und die Nacht hereinbricht. Genießen Sie diese besondere Stimmung in unseren Ferienwohnungen in Pettneu am Arlberg.

 

Tagsüber erwartet Sie dagegen rund um unsere Ferienwohnungen in Pettneu am Arlberg eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten, die Ihren Winterurlaub zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis machen - ob Sie nun Erholung suchen oder sich beim Sport so richtig auspowern wollen.

 

Das Skigebiet Ski Arlberg in der Nähe unserer Ferienwohnungen in Pettneu am Arlberg lockt mit 340 Pistenkilometern und 200 Kilometern Tiefschneeabfahrten. 94 Bahnen und Lifte bringen Sie bequem ins Herz der eindrucksvollen Bergkulisse der Arlbergregion.

 

Auch Langläufer und Skitourengeher kommen rund um unsere Ferienwohnungen in Pettneu am Arlberg voll auf ihre Kosten. Wer Abwechslung sucht, hat außerdem die Möglichkeit, sich beim Eislaufen oder Rodeln zu vergnügen, oder zu einer idyllischen Winterwanderung aufzubrechen.

 

Wintersport allein ist Ihnen nicht genug? Dann relaxen Sie bei Wellness, gehen Sie bowlen, klettern in der Kletterhalle oder spielen Sie Tennis oder Squash. Von unseren Ferienwohnungen in Pettneu am Arlberg aus stehen Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten offen.

 

Für kulinarische Genüsse sorgen die zahlreichen Restaurants oder urigen Skihütten in der Nähe unserer Ferienwohnungen in Pettneu am Arlberg. Wenn Sie nicht nur auf der Piste Gas geben möchten, lassen Sie Ihren Skitag doch beim weltberühmten Aprés-Ski in St. Anton am Arlberg ausklingen.